• Rongyue Restaurant
  • Xiuchu Western Restaurant
  • Ohashi Japanese Restaurant
  • Qijianfang Healthy- Hot Pot

Glorid Restaurant welcomes all guests to enjoy authentic cuisine and enjoy festive times in a luxurious environment, with elegant and comfortable space. The exclusive 16 VIP rooms, harmonious green golf course, quiet and elegant environment all around, are a feast for the eyes. The restaurant brings together essential creative cuisines from all over the world. A variety of its trademark dishes, such as Fresh Abalone and Birds Nest, Dragon-flying Lobsters, Alaskan Crab, etc., coupled with fine wine or tea, ensure you satisfy your palate and enjoy good food to your hearts content.

  • 1-3/F, District C of Castle Hotel
  • 0755-88888828 ext. Rongyue Restaurant, or direct dialing: 84845888

Its a delicacy world gathering abundant seafood, fresh vegetables, famous cuisines and other Chinese and Western food, with buffet or order as you like. The specialties, including Coconut Stewed with Hasma and Stewed Shark-Fin Soup, will meet different tastes. You can appreciate splendid scenery of golf course while drinking fruit juice or red wine. Perfect cuisines feast is available for you.

  • 1/F of Castel Hotel
  • 0755-88888828 ext. 8330

Walk into the Ohashi Japanese Restaurant and you will find yourself wrapped in authentic Japanese aroma and fragrance. Two exquisite and elegantly-decorated VIP rooms, with cherry flowers, Japanese fans and other traditional items vividly decorated on the wall, present the unique Japanese food culture in an authentic style. Highly-popular featured dishes like Luxury Frost Steak, exquisite roes and beef rolls, Japanese-style hotpot, teppanyaki, will provide the authentic taste of Japan. Delicious food, beautiful scenery, fascinating environment, authentic Japanese-style service, undoubtedly the best choice for enjoying Japanese food or treating guests.

  • B1, District C of Castle Hotel
  • 0755-88888828 ext. 8350

As the unusual name suggests, The Seven Room Restaurant provides a singular taste experience. Seven European style decorated VIP rooms, serve top-class hotpot dishes. The lush greenery outside the windows, delicious food and beautiful environment perfectly complement each other. Carefully selected fresh, high-fiber, low-calorie, top-grade snowflake beef, seafood and other native ingredients are used in order to create the best of tastes. Using specially made copper pots, our master chef joins hands with our health consultant to prepare a secret recipe hotpot soup. The dining environment, ingredients and preparation methods have all reached the highest level in taste and culinary perfection.

  • B1, District C of Castle Hotel
  • 0755-88888828 ext. 8339, or direct dialing: 28366299

Special Offers

More deals

  • Lobby bar
  • Show bar

The best ever seats at Castle Hotel are undoubtedly the open-air seats from the lobby bar extending to the golf course. Sit in comfort and sip some delightful English tea in the afternoon as you nibble on exquisite snacks. Listen to the chiming bells, to birds singing melodiously, spring waters gurgling pleasantly, watch butterflies flittering everywhere, immerse yourself in the natural fragrances emanating all-around, and unwind your mind, body and soul as you embrace nature in all its glory. Established at the end of the lobby bar, the Wine & Cigar bar is an amazing world. Indulge in elegance and taste with fine wines and top-class cigars.

  • Hotel lobby
  • 0755-88888828 ext. 8338

As a private area for entertainment, the show bar creates ease and joyful atmosphere but without disturbing privacy. Comprised of luxury KTV VIP room seating 20-40 people, performance stage and bar counter, it is equipped with American Bose stereo system which is an innovator in sound reproduction technology, karaoke, HD projection and other facilities, preferred by people for high-end fashion party or corporate events.

  • B2, District C of Castle Hotel
  • 0755-88888828 ext. 8368

在线预订

请选择语言:

中文|English

  • 荣粤酒家
  • 秀厨西餐厅
  • 大桥日本料理
  • 柒间房养生火锅

荣粤迎宾尽欢宴,格调气派华贵,空间典雅舒适,独无仅有的16间贵宾房,高尔夫球场的和谐绿意,优雅静谧一览无余,秀色可餐。 汇聚世界各地美食创意精华,鲜鲍燕窝,龙腾四海龙虾、阿拉斯加蟹等招牌佳肴精彩纷呈,佳酿或上等名茶搭配,品味新"食"尚。

  • 酒店C区1-3层
  • 0755-88888828转荣粤酒家 或直拨84845888

生猛海鲜、丰富时蔬、知名菜肴等中西海量美食汇聚,美食集市就此绽放。自助或零点,原只椰皇炖雪蛤、滋补炖盅黄金鱼翅羹等招牌菜定能满足您的不同口味所需。品味时刻,一边大赏高尔夫球场的无敌美景,畅饮美味果汁及红酒,一次完美的味觉之旅唾手可得。

  • 酒店一楼
  • 0755-88888828转8330

步入大桥日本料理,浓郁的东瀛风情迎面而来。两间精致纯美的贵宾包房,樱花、扇子等跃然墙上,独特的餐饮文化唯美展现。豪华霜降牛排、百汇飞鱼卵牛肉卷等必点招牌,加上日式刷刷锅、铁板烧,惬意间口福满满。 美食、美景、美境,地道的全日式服务,不失为品鉴日本料理或宴请宾客的最佳之选。

  • 酒店C区B1层
  • 0755-88888828转8350

独特的名号,非一般的味觉体悟。七间欧式装修风格的贵宾房,酝酿奢华火锅,窗外美景葱郁,美味与美景相得益彰。 精选新鲜、高纤、低卡路里顶级雪花牛肉、海鲜等原生食材,以求真味极品之妙;特制铜锅为烹饪器皿,大厨与养生顾问联袂主理,秘制锅底汤料。无论用餐环境,食材还是制作手法均达到极致品味的最高境界。

  • 酒店C区B1层
  • 0755-88888828转8339 或直拨28366299

优惠信息

更多优惠

  • 大堂吧
  • 秀吧

最佳品位坐席,当属大堂吧延伸至高尔夫球场的露天坐席,以最惬意的坐姿,品尝一杯英式下午茶,精美点心,编钟声响,身侧绿野鲜香,鸟鸣偶现,泉水湾流,蝴蝶飞舞,舒畅心扉惬意开怀。 设于大堂吧底层的红酒雪茄吧别有洞天,红酒与雪茄,优雅与品位顷刻挥洒。

  • 酒店大堂区域
  • 0755-88888828转8338

私人娱乐领地,保证轻松惬意氛围又不失私密性,可容纳20至40人不等的豪华KTV贵宾房及带表演舞台、吧台等区域组成,配备原音重现技术革新者美国Bose音响、卡拉OK、HD投影等设施,是高端时尚聚会或公司活动的绝佳选择。

  • 酒店C区B2层
  • 0755-88888828转8368